DVD X Copy Software Resurfaces
A Taiwan-based site is now selling the DVD copying software which used to be sold here in the U.S. under the 321 Studios brand.
“DVDXCopy2.com appears to have mirrored some of the content once found on the 321 Studios Web site, including images and endorsements from various computer magazines and review sites. Web browsers accessing the site’s “secure server” did not detect the use of any form of encryption, however, possibly implying that the site is not legitimate. “
As eWeek points out there is definately some shady things going on with this new site. Hollywood studios put 321 studios out of business citing their DVD copying software was a federal violation. If you have been looking for this program, here is your chance. Just be cautious of the site selling it.
Read the full story at eWeek
-
Tags: dvd copying software • site
Trackback URL: http://www.digitaltrends.com/computing/dvd-x-copy-software-resurfaces/trackback/
Latest Posts
Recent Comments
By: hilariotush • Read Comment
<div style="margin:0; padding: 10px 0 15px 0; text-align:center; width:539px; font-family: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size:12px;">
If you can't see this email please click here
</div><table border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0" width="700">
<tr>
...
By: hilariotush • Read Comment
<div style="margin:0; padding: 10px 0 15px 0; text-align:center; width:539px; font-family: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size:12px;">
If you can't see this email please click here
</div><table border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0" width="700">
<tr>
...
By: hilariotush • Read Comment
<div style="margin:0; padding: 10px 0 15px 0; text-align:center; width:539px; font-family: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size:12px;">
If you can't see this email please click here
</div><table border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0" width="700">
<tr>
...
