Overeem vs Volkov Live Stream: Watch UFC Fight Night

Tuning into the UFC Fight Night: Overeem vs Volkov live stream when the action kicks off at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT couldn’t be easier. The event is being broadcast exclusively through ESPN+ at no added cost to subscribers — new and existing.

Overeem vs Volkov Live Stream: Watch UFC Fight Night

Unlike blockbuster UFC events like UFC 257, UFC Fight Night isn’t a pay-per-view event. It’s offered for free to all ESPN+ subscribers. New customers can sign up for a subscription for $6 per month or $60 for access for an entire year.

ESPN+ is home home to more than just the UFC, though: It’s also filled with live and archived MLB, MLS, NBA, and NHL matches, as well as PGA Golf, Top Rank Boxing, the United Soccer League, and the United Kingdom’s FA Cup.

Related

If you’re after a bit more bang for your buck, consider signing up for the Disney Bundle. This will see Disney+ and Hulu added to the mix for an extra $7 per month — $6 per month than it would cost to subscribe to each of them individually.

Service

Price

Disney+ $7/month
ESPN+

$5/month

Hulu

$6/month

The way we see it is you’re getting ESPN+ thrown in for free by singing up for the Disney Bundle, the best trio of streaming services out there, bringing hundreds of hours of entertainment to your screen for less than price of a large pizza and soda.

UFC Fight Night: Overeem vs Volkov Fight Card

Prelims (5 PM ET/ 2 PM PT)

  • Michael Johnson vs. Clay Guida
  • Mike Rodriguez vs. Danilo Marques
  • Timur Valiev vs. Martin Day
  • Devonte Smith vs. Justin Jaynes
  • Karol Rosa vs. Joselyne Edwards
  • Molly McCann vs. Lara Procopio
  • Seung Woo Choi vs. Youssef Zalal
  • Ode Osbourne vs. Jerome Rivera

Main Card (8 PM ET/ 5 PM PT)

  • Alistair Overeem vs. Alexander Volkov
  • Cory Sandhagen vs. Frankie Edgar
  • Alexandre Pantoja vs. Manel Kape
  • Carlos Diego Ferreira vs. Beneil Dariush

Editors' Recommendations