Home > Home > New music releases for the week of October 11th

New music releases for the week of October 11th

Here’s the lowdown on what new music is coming out this week. Stay tuned tomorrow to see our picks of the week, otherwise known as the DT3.

Rap/Hip Hop

Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being

Atmosphere – To All My Friends, Blood Makes

GLC – Love, Life & Loyalty

Yung Redd – Eviction Notice 4.0


The Moondoggies – Tidelands

Badly Drawn Boy – It’s What I’m Thinking: Photographing Snowflakes

Belle & Sebastian – Write About Love

The Black Heart Procession – Blood Sunny/Black Rabbit

Cloud Nothings – Turning On

Die Antwood – $O$

Sufjan Stevens – The Age Of Adz

You, Me & Everyone We Know – Some Things Don’t Wash Out

Wolf People – Steeple


Barenaked Ladies – Barenaked Ladies Are Me

Joshua Radin – The Rock & The Tide

Shawn Mullins – Light You Up

Old 97s – The Grand Theatre Volume One

Pepper – Stitches

Sister Hazel – Heartland Highway

Sky Larkin – Kaleide


Aaron Watson – The Road & The Rodeo

Whitey Morgan & The 78s – Whitey Morgan & The 78s

Jimmie Rodgers – Train Whistle Blues

The Band Perry – The Band Perry

The Secret Sisters – The Secret Sisters