Skip to main content

All Wall of Memories curiosities in Final Fantasy 16

Clive is a more sentimental guy than you might expect from looking at him. Even though he puts on a tough face, it’s clear he still cares deeply for those around him in Final Fantasy 16. This is most obvious once you unlock the Wall of Memories where he will store all the trinkets and items he finds to display. These curiosities are the main collectibles you will be picking up throughout Final Fantasy 16, but only the first is handed to you. The remaining ones will be off the main path and take a little more work. If you want to fully stock Clive’s Wall of Memories with every collectible, here’s where you can find them in Final Fantasy 16.

All curiosities

A description of the oath item in the wall of memories.
Square Enix

There are a total of 22 curiosities to find to fill up your Wall of Memories in Final Fantasy 16, but you could really say 21 since the first is given to you as part of the story. Here’s where to get them all so you can unlock the For the Hoard trophy.

The Oath

Automatically obtained once you reach the “Cid the Outlaw” main quest.

Ambrosia’s Tack

Rewarded to you after completing “The White-Winged Wonder” sidequest.

Martelle Apples

Rewarded to you after completing “The Fruits of Her Labors” sidequest.

Cid’s Goblet

Rewarded to you after completing the “Payback” sidequest.

Guardians Scarf

Rewarded to you after completing “The Flames of War” sidequest.

Continental Censer

Rewarded to you after completing the “An Eye for an Eye” sidequest.

Hanged Man Signboard

Rewarded to you after completing the “For Great Justice II” sidequest.

Martha’s Rest Signboard

Rewarded to you after completing the “Rekindling the Flame II” sidequest.

Crimson Caravans Signboard

Rewarded to you after completing the “Trading Places II” sidequest.

Charred Sparring Sword

Rewarded to you after completing the “More than Words” sidequest.

Scholar’s Bonnet

Rewarded to you after completing the”An Inconvenient Truth” sidequest.

Stolas Quill

Rewarded to you after completing the “A Tail to Tell” sidequest.

Model Airship

Rewarded to you after completing the “Aiming High” sidequest.

Winter Mead

Rewarded to you after completing the “Silver Linings” sidequest.

Rusted Battlehelm

Rewarded to you after completing the “Where There’s a Will” sidequest.

Snow Daisy Garland

Rewarded to you after completing the “Priceless” sidequest.

The Triunity Accord

Rewarded to you after completing the “Three’s Company” sidequest.

Briar’s Kiss Signboard

Rewarded to you after completing the “Lines in the Sand II” sidequest.

Clayhearth Signboard

Rewarded to you after completing the “Duty Undying II” sidequest.

Veil Signboard

Rewarded to you after completing the “Under New Management II” sidequest.

Medicine Chest

Rewarded to you after completing the “Back to Their Origin” sidequest.

The Circle of Malius

Rewarded to you after completing all of the trails in every chronolith.

Editors' Recommendations

Jesse Lennox
Jesse Lennox loves writing, games, and complaining about not having time to write and play games. He knows the names of more…
Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth preload guide: release time, file size, and preorder
Cloud and his friends overlook a scenic field.

It's time to start sharpening your buster swords and slotting your Materia because Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth is right around the corner. This second chapter in the remake trilogy is one of the most anticipated games of 2024, so fans are no doubt eager to rejoin Cloud and Avalanche as they step out of Midgar to continue the hunt for Sephiroth.

For an adventure this big, you need to be ready the moment the game becomes available so you don't waste any time making space on your PS5 or get stuck waiting for a massive download when you could be playing. While Chadly is away, we will give you all the necessary data on Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth's preload information.
Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth release time

Read more
Visions of Mana: release date window, trailers, gameplay, and more
Val glowing while holding a sword.

After 15 years, the next mainline entry in the cult classic Mana series has finally been revealed. Starting out as Mystic Quest or Final Fantasy Adventure in the West, the Mana games stood apart thanks to their unique approach to inserting action into the JRPG formula. Since it has been dormant for so long, many fans had long given up hope for any form of sequel. The announcement of Visions of Mana has gotten older fans excited, but it shouldn't be ignored by those who have never touched a game in this series before. There's a lot to see and secrets to discover, so let's break down everything we know about Visions of Mana.
Release date window
Visions of Mana doesn't have a specific date just yet but is slated to arrive in summer 2024.

You can take part in this epic adventure on PS4, PS5, Xbox Series X/S, and PC. This is the first time the series has ever been on an Xbox platform.
Visions of Mana | Announce Trailer

Read more
Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth: release date, trailers, gameplay, and more
Zack carrying Cloud toward Midgar.

We all knew Final Fantasy 7 Remake was just the beginning, but we had no idea how long we would have to wait for the next part or even how many parts this incredibly ambitious project would end up spanning. Since fans have been begging Square Enix to remake what is quite possibly the most popular and most important JRPG of all time for years, there was obviously a lot of pressure on the studio to get it right. While there was plenty of skepticism regarding the first part changing so much about the core formula, once we had it in our hands, it became almost universally praised.

After Remake, there was next to no news on when Cloud and his ragtag team's adventure would continue. That is, not until the 25th anniversary of the original PlayStation 1 game when Square Enix dropped a ton of info on us all at once. The biggest news was obviously the official reveal of Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth, the second part in what we now know to be a trilogy of titles. Since then, we've collected all the info drops as they've occurred. Here's everything we know about Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth.

Read more